Please complete the form below to receive information to help you make your marketing decisions.
Or, if you prefer to speak with someone regarding your immediate marketing needs, please call 630 524 4723.

PRINT AD PRODUCTION INFORMATION

Download digital ad sizes and production information
Jim Heffron
Print Ad Production Manager
jim.heffron@farmprogress.com
630-524-4552

DIGITAL AD PRODUCTION INFORMATION

Download print ad sizes and production information
Roger Randall
Director, Digital Sales
roger.randall@farmprogress.com
952-851-4616

ALL-BRANDS CONTACTS

Don Tourte
SVP, Sales & Events – Advertising Inquiries
don.tourte@farmprogress.com
630-524-4725

Greg Frey
SVP, Operations
greg.frey@farmprogress.com
570-620-9775

Rosemary Schimek
Director,  Marketing
rosemary.schimek@farmprogress.com
630-524-4683

Matt Jungmann
Events Director
matt.jungmann@farmprogress.com
309-586-5888

Willie Vogt
Executive Director, Content
willie.vogt@farmprogress.com
651-454-6994